MENU

2018 10th ANNIVERSARY SEASON

AUDITIONS

The Music Man AUDITION NOTICE

Book, Music, and Lyrics by Meredith Willson

Based on a story by Meredith Willson and Franklin Lacey

Directed by Jim Johnson

Musical Direction by Katharine Snyder

Choreography by Jill Gagliano

Performance Dates: July 20, 21, 22, 26, 27, 28, 29 and August 2, 3, 4, 5

Tech Dates: July 15-19

Rehearsals: Beginning May 14

Location: Susquehanna Stage Co. 264 W. Market St. Marietta, PA

Audition Dates:

Saturday, May 5: 10am-3pm

Sunday, May 6: 2pm-4pm and 6:30pm-8:30pm

Callbacks:

Tuesday, May 8: 7pm-10pm

Auditions will be by appointment, in ten minute slots. Please sign up at:

SIGN UP HERE

Questions or comments? Email: jjohnson@susquehannastageco.com

NEXT ON OUR MAINSTAGE

    Fifth of July runs June 1-10th, 2018

    Show times

    Friday, June 1st 8:00

    Saturday, June 2nd 8:00

    Sunday, June 3rd 2:00

    Thursday, June 7th 8:00

    Friday, June 8th 8:00

    Saturday, June 9th 8:00

    Sunday, June 10th 2:00

    NEWS & INFO

    AUDITIONS

    Be a part of one of our award-winning productions.

     

    LEARN MORE

    SEASON TICKETS

    Secure your very own seat, and join us for every 2018 production.

     

    BOX OFFICE

    SUPPORT THE THEATER

    As a non-profit, we need your help to continue serving the community.

     

    DONATE

    CONTACT US

    Thank you for visiting The Susquehanna Stage Co. online. If you have additional questions or would like to leave a comment, please fill out the form and we'll respond to your request as soon as possible.


    Address

    264 West Market Street, Rear
    P.O. Box 23
    Marietta, Pennsylvania 17547
    (717) 426-1277

    Stephen Bair - Chairman of the Board
    sbair@susquehannastageco.com

    Jason Spickler - Business Manager
    jspickler@susquehannastageco.com

    Sylvia Garner - Administrative Director
    sgarner@susquehannastageco.com

    James C. Johnson - Artistic Director
    jjohnson@susquehannastageco.com

    Curt Elledge - Director of Education
    celledge@susquehannastageco.com

    Amy Hoffman - Box Office
    ahoffman@susquehannastageco.com





    Patron and Sponsor Forms
    2018 Business Sponsor/Advertising Brochure and Form

    Sponsor / Advertising Brochure

    Mail completed forms to:
    Susquehanna Stage Co.
    P.O. Box 23
    Marietta, PA 17547