NOW PLAYING

TICKETS

 December 8, 9, 10, 14, 15, 16, 17, 2017

How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying is a musical by Frank Loesser and book by Abe BurrowsJack Weinstock, and Willie Gilbert, based on Shepherd Mead‘s 1952 book of the same name. The story concerns young, ambitious J. Pierrepont Finch, who, with the help of the book How to Succeed in Business Without Really Trying, rises from window washer to chairman of the board of the World Wide Wicket Company.

COMING SOON


    Directed by Asher Johnson

    NEWS & INFO

    AUDITIONS

    Be a part of one of our award-winning productions.

     

    LEARN MORE

    SEASON TICKETS

    Secure your very own seat, and join us for every 2017 production.

     

    BOX OFFICE

    SUPPORT THE THEATER

    As a non-profit, we need your help to continue serving the community.

     

    DONATE

    CONTACT US

    Thank you for visiting The Susquehanna Stage Co. online. If you have additional questions or would like to leave a comment, please fill out the form and we'll respond to your request as soon as possible.


    Address

    264 West Market Street, Rear
    P.O. Box 23
    Marietta, Pennsylvania 17547
    (717) 426-1277

    Stephen Bair - Chairman of the Board
    sbair@susquehannastageco.com

    Jason Spickler - Business Manager
    jspickler@susquehannastageco.com

    Sylvia Garner - Administrative Director
    sgarner@susquehannastageco.com

    James C. Johnson - Artistic Director
    jjohnson@susquehannastageco.com

    Curt Elledge - Director of Education
    celledge@susquehannastageco.com

    Amy Hoffman - Box Office
    ahoffman@susquehannastageco.com





    Membership, Sponsor, and Advertising
    2017 Business Sponsor/Advertising Brochure and Form

    Full Page
    Half Page

    Mail completed forms to:
    Susquehanna Stage Co.
    P.O. Box 23
    Marietta, PA 17547