Peter Pan

PRODUCTION DATES

Friday, July 18 -- 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 19 -- 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 20 -- 2 pm
Thursday, July 24 -- 7:30 pm
Friday, July 25 -- 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 26 -- 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 27 -- 2 pm
Wednesday, July 30 -- 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 31 -- 7:30 pm
Friday, August 1 -- 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 2 -- 7:30 pm
Sunday, August -- 2 pm

 

CAST
Peter Pan : Lauren Elledge
Captain Hook/Mr. Darling : Jim Landis
Smee : Kevin Keith Allen
Tiger Lily : Jordyn McCrady
Mrs. Darling : Kara Hartman
Wendy Darling : Emily Churchill
John Darling : Jacob Schmitt
Michael Darling : Ryan Kimbark
Liza : Joselyn Terry
Jane : Averi Ryner
Lost Boys : Jered Mackison, Cory Jenkins, Karli Dunn, Niamh Cushey, Jennifer Waldron, Cari Walker, Erin Mary Lynch, Sophie Ruiz
Indians : Maegan Seaman, Joanna Herlacher, Aiden Thomas, Kara Best, Morgan Rose, Kayla Azaroff, Olivia Brown, Kate-Lynn Scheib
Pirates : Riley Homsher, Alex Flattery, Asher Johnson, Jordan McKey, John Flemming, Nick Baker, Nick Roden
Nana : Sylvia Garner
Crocodile : April Marion
Dancing Lion : Liz Georgelis
Dancing Kangaroo : Charis Alkinberg
Dancing Ostrich : Sylvia Garner
Dancing Butterfly : Kacy Hartman
Dancing Frog : Stewart Carroll
Mermaid 1 : April Marion
Mermaid 2: Averi Ryner

Based on the play and novel by: James M. Barrie
Composer: Mark Charlap and Jule Styne
Lyricist: Carolyn Leigh, Betty Comden, and Adolph Green
Three Act Musical, Rated G

James Barrie’s story lives on in the adventures of Peter Pan, the boy who wouldn’t grow up, and Wendy who, with poignantly mixed feelings, ultimately did.
In between, there are flying lessons, adventures with lost boys, friendlier than expected Indians, menacing pirates, and a sassy but brave fairy who just may need you to save her with your applause!
Full of beloved songs, such as “Tender Shepherd,” "Ugg-a-Wugg," and “I Won’t Grow Up,” this is a show you’ll want to see again for the very first time on (and over!) the SSC stage.