Contact Us

Thank you for visiting The Susquehanna Stage Co. online. If you have additional questions or would like to leave a comment, please fill out the form below and we'll respond to your request as soon as possible.

* indicates required field

Address
264 West Market Street, Rear
P.O. Box 23
Marietta, Pennsylvania 17547
(717) 426-1277

James C. Johnson - Artistic Director
jjohnson@susquehannastageco.com

Mary Gildea - Administrative Director
mgildea@susquehannastageco.com

Jason Spickler - Business Manager
jspickler@susquehannastageco.com

Amy Hoffman - Box Office Manager
ahoffman@susquehannastageco.com

Jacquee Johnson - Costumes
jajohnson@susquehannastageco.com

Stephen Bair - Director of Technology
sbair@susquehannastageco.com